I’m happy because…

I’m happy because of you….I can sing because you inspire me…I can hear a slow song because I think of you….because you brought the sunshine to my life…because when you are with me, you’re not thinking in anyone else….because you miss me…you make me feel special in every single way…because it’s funny when you speak portuguese….because you think I’m beautiful….because when I look in your eyes I know you want me….because you make me smile even when I got no reason…...because you like to play ps3….because when I think about crying, is happiness I wanna cry….because you care about me and when you think there’s something wrong with me, you call me…because you dream about me…because you make plans for the future….because you take me as I am…..because you’re patient with me….because you love me…..because I got you!
 
Jackie
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

