I long for your touch tonight

The wind blowing in the trees
As we lay upon a blanketed ground
Taking in the night time breeze
Watching the stars all around.
I long for your touch tonight.

The smell of spring in the air
The moon is full and bright
We hold each other without a care
As the moon covers us tonight.
I long for your touch tonight.

Hearing the owls hoot all around
I smell the flowers above my head
The wind carries a soft whispering sound
The moon our blanket,the ground our bed.
I long for your touch tonight.

You reach over to hold me so tight
Aroused by the nature you hold me in
Wanting to make it all just right
Intoxicated by your kisses in the wind.
I long for your touch tonight.

Written by: Judy Costea ©2005

Leave a Reply

