Thank God I found you

And you, light up my life, You give me hope to carry on…You light up my days and fill my nights with song. It can’t be wrong when it feels so right. Cause, you light up my life
Thank God I found you, I was lost without you
When I thought I had people who care about me
I find out it was a lie
Thanks for be my support, my friend…
Exactly for light  up my days and give me hope
And I hope you are the one I never met,
The one who will be with me no matter what
Hard situations, good times…
Just me and you
Something strong and unbroken
Like I ever dreamed
 
 
Jackie
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

