I dont understand how much I miss you, I miss how much we used to talk and all the things we used to do. I try not to admit to myself that I still feel this way. Nobody knows that I still wake up thinking of you. I still think of you & I really miss you.

Sometimes I start thinking of you and then ask myself…Why do I love you?

Do you also miss me?? Do you also think of me?? Do you also miss my talks? Do you also miss being with me..? Do you also love my feelings? Do you also love my love..?






Leave a Reply

